Dance 2night
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Discuss radio charts, current singles, and the latest music news..

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introduce Yourself!

Go down 
+9
CJLopez
Heartbeat
mattievee
aJfromtheblock
Babar
Manny89
JustJaime
Blu
bl0ndxrebel
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
bl0ndxrebel
Admin
bl0ndxrebel

Introduce Yourself! Empty
PostSubject: Introduce Yourself!   Introduce Yourself! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 20, 2008 2:36 am

If you're new.. introduce yourself! Tell us about you, post pictures- whater you'd like!
Back to top Go down
https://dance2night.forumotion.com
Blu
Blu

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself!   Introduce Yourself! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 20, 2008 2:50 am

Cool...

Well I'm "Blu". Found out about the forum from LD Wink

I live in Fort Wort, TX, I'm a full time college student and almost done w/my Associates of Art and might be majoring and working towards a degree in software engineering...

I love art, video games, hangin with friends, and music, which I have a very eclectic taste in. I'm generally opened minded when it comes to music and will listen to anything at least once. Some of my fav artists are Christina Aguilera, Linkin Park, Eminem, Fall Out Boy, Justin Timberlake and Stevie Wonder.

I'm a co-web for a Chrstina Aguilera fansite: www.aguileraworld.com

Check out my MySpace if any of y'all want: www.myspace.com/blu81706

Um anything else, holla at me Wink
Back to top Go down
http://www.aguileraworld.com
JustJaime

PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself!   Introduce Yourself! I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 20, 2008 2:53 am

Hi, I'm Jaime... And even though everyone posting on this forum is from LD tonight... Blazer still took himself extra serious and deleted my first thread... Okay... I'm letting it go...I'm on the far left in this one...

Introduce Yourself! 499169023lls4
Back to top Go down